Join Today













Site Sponsor
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    BABY NEWB
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    268
    Rep Power
    76

    Default Become a h20 dealer today

    If you would like to start selling h2o as a dealer pm me your email address. Setup is quick and free. We will send you free sim cards also. As a dealer you get access to the h2o sales portal to do more things than the website.

    This is the perfect plan in the U.S. for the iphone. Everything unlimited for $60 per month on the AT&T network.
    Last edited by captainkirks; 10-06-2011 at 11:29 AM.

  2. #2
    Android device Moderator Scuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    GA
    Posts
    203
    Rep Power
    113

    Default Re: Become a h20 dealer today

    captainkirks....I have h20 on an Iphone but only get 1x data....Im on the $60 plan but dont get 3G..Is there a way to get 3G or s special sim card I need to buy?

  3. #3
    BABY NEWB
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    268
    Rep Power
    76

    Default Re: Become a h20 dealer today

    what model do you have?

    go to settings network and make sure 3g is on.

    When you say 1x you mean edge correct?

  4. #4
    Android device Moderator Scuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    GA
    Posts
    203
    Rep Power
    113

    Default Re: Become a h20 dealer today

    captainkirks I am testing it on an Iphone 3G .....I have 3G turned on and it is lit up but I only get edge speed (1x)...

  5. #5
    BABY NEWB
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    268
    Rep Power
    76

    Default Re: Become a h20 dealer today

    does it show h20 or gsm next tot he signal meter in the top left hand corner. Under network settings, wap is it att.mvno?

  6. #6
    Android device Moderator Scuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    GA
    Posts
    203
    Rep Power
    113

    Default

    It says H2O and yes I'm set to att.mvno

    UPDATE:There must be something wrong with the 3G Iphone I have because I took the same sim card and cut it and put it in an Iphone 4 and used the same settings and 3G speed works fine on it...weird but much better
    Last edited by Scuba; 10-09-2011 at 12:28 PM.


 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •