Join Today

Site Sponsor
    Newb

Default Need Help Please Storm 9530

Hello, I am new to modding blackberry... I have been modding phones for over 4 years now so i do have experience. I have created guides on motorola modding forums, but this is my first bb and i am stuck. I just purchased a used storm 9530. It is a verizon phone that i would like to activate on the cricket network. I have done about a weeks worth of research and i believe that i have all of the info and software needed. I am just unsure as to the order of modding this phone and where to actually start as it is a nice phone and do not want to brick it. If anyone could help or point me to the right direction i would really appreciate it.... Thanx

BANNED

Default Re: Need Help Please Storm 9530