Join Today













Site Sponsor
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    104
    Rep Power
    36

    Default Samsung Lc11 error message

    when i connect to the lc11 now on my computer i get this crazy error message from verizon... anyone else get this too? on mozilla

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  2. #2
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    146
    Rep Power
    42

    Default Re: Samsung Lc11 error message

    When the nam tab/cdma1 tab are written. .youre proprobably adding dial up network into the ppp or hdr nai section. Connect your mifi and read the data and mobile ip sections and you'll see the dun error


 

Similar Threads

  1. Samsung SCH-LC11 Flash HELP me... please...
    By Radigan in forum PCD, ZTE, SAMSUNG
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2021, 11:08 AM
  2. Samsung's ChatON to Send Final Message in March
    By cdmagurus.com in forum Upcoming Technologies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2014, 09:13 AM
  3. Samsung sch lc11 - switch from cdma to gsm
    By cosminch in forum PCD, ZTE, SAMSUNG
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-01-2014, 09:50 AM
  4. Evo shift error 67 error registration
    By Axkiker in forum HTC EVO SHIFT
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-24-2011, 12:31 AM
  5. Hijack split from Samsung i910 MMC , Battery error help!
    By activezone in forum General Disscusion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 01:17 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •