Join Today













Site Sponsor
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    BABY NEWB BABY NEWB
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    I need help cuz I want to flash my s4 to metro

  2. #2
    OLD TIMER 123456&'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NEW YORK U.S.A.
    Posts
    883
    Rep Power
    1787

    Default Re: how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    I deleted one of your post, please pay attention. you made a post in cdma iphone forum, and one post is enough.
    If someone has helped you please show your appreciation and hit the Thanks button.
    Check out our server for any GSM Unlock phone or Blackberry CDMA SPC Code
    1# Sourceunlocks.com


  3. #3
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Naples Florida
    Posts
    346
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    Quote Originally Posted by yesymarie View Post
    I need help cuz I want to flash my s4 to metro
    Hello,

    I haven't seen a post on flashing the s4 to Metro but its a basic metro flash nothing difficult IF YOU KNOW HOW TO FLASH!

    I am assuming you know nothing about flashing

    If I were you I would simply pay someone to flash it for me and be done with it but if you REALLY want to spend the next 40 days reading post after post and learning how to do and in the end probably not getting it 100% then this is what I would suggest.

    1 - Research flashing the HTC Evo to MetroPCS (All the settings will be the same for the S4)

    2 - Research flashing the S4 to boost or verizon (There is a lot more information on that then flashing it to metro)

    What your looking for are the settings for metro and then how to unlock and connect your s4 to cdma workshop - DFS - QPST exc so you can program the settings into it.

    Have fun

    elisa191

  4. #4
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    I can remote flash it for you, pm me for details.

  5. #5
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Naples Florida
    Posts
    346
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    Quote Originally Posted by Discodisco209 View Post
    I can remote flash it for you, pm me for details.
    ummmm Most of us can remote flash it for him but this isn't a sales thread as far as I am aware

  6. #6
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: how to flash a s4 from srint to metro help

    ummmm elisa nice to hear from you, Can I get the refund on those sprint overdrives you sold me with constant 3G roaming issues?

    - - - Updated - - -

    If you're going to be flashing ONE phone for personal use, there will be alot of nights trying to find FREE software that will help you flash your phone, QPST, demo versions of DFS and CDMA workshop and some good local MetroPCS PRL's, there will be issues with getting your device on metro if its verizon or us cellular, but It can be done.

    Sprint by far is the easiest carrier to flash phones from to Metro, Cricket, Boost Mobile, Vzw prepaid, etc etc.

    You'll need a ----- MetroPCS phone to use, alot of downtime for research, and alot of patience for trial and error, goodluck!

    (btw, pulling -----s out of thin air **elisa** is a wrong way to do business, pls restrain from doing so)


 

Similar Threads

  1. 8530 need help to flash to metro
    By quindaro in forum Flashing Blackberries to Metro PCS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 09:24 PM
  2. LG Marquee Metro Flash help
    By boricua305 in forum Flashing LG's to Metro PCS Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 09:48 AM
  3. Metro pcs flash to droid help
    By Derekrain in forum Flashing Android to Metro PCS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2011, 03:14 PM
  4. LG Vortex flash to metro pcs help...
    By boriqua187 in forum Flashing LG's to Metro PCS Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 04:29 PM
  5. HOW TO-Tutorial HOW TO Flash HTC Imagio to Metro PCS
    By Pac3comm1 in forum General Disscusion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 01:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •