Join Today

Site Sponsor
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newb

Helping flashing a sprint s3 to pageplus

If anyone can help me out I know there is prolly a lot of stuff already out there I just need to know the fastest and easiest way for a noob on flashing... Thanks

The Wireless Professional Admin The Wireless Profesional Staff

Default Re: Helping flashing a sprint s3 to pageplus

Try wireless workshop we are the only company that is making page plus flashing of any other carriers phone have real 3g. [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

Newb

Well that's not exactly true someone had 3G Page Plus Flashing way before you guys. I have been doing them for over 6 months with no .....s needed. Funny how somes businesses want to take the credit for something that they copied from others. I am sure this will get taken down since the main supporters here are all involved with them.....

Viper

Quote Originally Posted by Viper32 View Post
    Well that's not exactly true someone had 3G Page Plus Flashing way before you guys. I have been doing them for over 6 months with no .....s needed. Funny how somes businesses want to take the credit for something that they copied from others. I am sure this will get taken down since the main supporters here are all involved with them.....

Viper
    So if I'm understanding this correctly YOU'RE claiming WirelessWorkshop has taken someones solution and copied it? That's a BIG accusation to make, please provide proof of what you're claiming?
    Does your tool have the true 3g speeds or does it just show 3g on the phone?

As far as taking down the thread? If it's true it will stay up, if you can come forward with some hard proof that they did what you claim, it will stay up.