Join Today













Site Sponsor
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 6 of 8
  1. #1
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    85
    Rep Power
    43

    Default VZ navigator wont work

    hi there anyone can share me what would be the problem if i can't used the VZ navigator, at samsung sch-u360 after i have flash it . i have a 58001 PRL and ERI 4.
    Last edited by dhel; 09-10-2013 at 08:24 PM.

  2. #2
    OLD TIMER 123456&'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NEW YORK U.S.A.
    Posts
    883
    Rep Power
    1788

    Default Re: VZ navigator wont work

    That's really easy to fix man, Just reload preload apps.
    If someone has helped you please show your appreciation and hit the Thanks button.
    Check out our server for any GSM Unlock phone or Blackberry CDMA SPC Code
    1# Sourceunlocks.com


  3. #3
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    85
    Rep Power
    43

    Default Re: VZ navigator wont work

    what do you mean i will use samsung pst, the smatlinks/ preloaded apps is that what you mean

  4. #4
    OLD TIMER 123456&'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NEW YORK U.S.A.
    Posts
    883
    Rep Power
    1788

    Default Re: VZ navigator wont work

    That's what i meant.
    If someone has helped you please show your appreciation and hit the Thanks button.
    Check out our server for any GSM Unlock phone or Blackberry CDMA SPC Code
    1# Sourceunlocks.com


  5. #5
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    85
    Rep Power
    43

    Default Re: VZ navigator wont work

    what seem to be the problem if i cant registered the DLL of the model

  6. #6
    OLD TIMER 123456&'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NEW YORK U.S.A.
    Posts
    883
    Rep Power
    1788

    Default Re: VZ navigator wont work

    Samsung DLL does not need to be registered.
    If someone has helped you please show your appreciation and hit the Thanks button.
    Check out our server for any GSM Unlock phone or Blackberry CDMA SPC Code
    1# Sourceunlocks.com



 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 3G/1x wont show up, after flash motorola droid bionic to others cdma carrier
    By hopatz in forum Other Motorola Android devices not listed
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-01-2012, 05:55 PM
  2. hiudini flashed evo wont connect to Evdo
    By mteezey in forum Flashing Android to Metro PCS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 02:58 PM
  3. GENUWINE-Google Navigator 5.0 cracked
    By Genuwine1976 in forum Windows Mobile Cabs and OEMS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 11:00 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •