Join Today













Site Sponsor
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Founding Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Flashing to boost mobile

    I have been looking around and doing research to see if it is possible to flash a verizon or US Cellular phone to Boost Mobile for everything to work. I haven't found a lot of info on this or even know anyone who has Boost.

    My question is does Boost accept foreign esn's? If so, is it possible to get data working on these? I know Verizon and Sprint phones use totally different platforms which present a problem.

    Thanks for any info I can get on this.

  2. #2

    iPhone Moderator, Trusted Guru &
    CDMA GURUS Booster
    rich hathaway's Avatar


    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    2,943
    Rep Power
    5935

    Default Re: Flashing to boost mobile

    no smitty they do not take non boost esn's.so for all the peeps who flash to boost,they are changing esn's when they do it,or using vpn's on i devices with prepaid cards.
    Custom tools and custom phone & mifi firmwares built to your specs.Contact me !

    I WILL NOT ANSWER SUPPORT QUESTIONS THRU PRIVATE MSG.
    See mifis.us for $5 unlimited data on vzw (Resellers welcome)

    www.mifis.us <--get yer unlimited data mifis here


 

Similar Threads

  1. Will this work for flashing a phone to boost?
    By mattguy in forum IPHONECDMATOOL Support Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-31-2012, 07:30 PM
  2. flashing samsung admire to boost mobile help
    By rob9936 in forum Flashing Android to Metro PCS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2012, 03:16 PM
  3. Flashing Nexus S 4g to Boost Mobile
    By c2comm in forum Boost
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 12:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •