05-21-2010, 12:55 AM
Newer version of QDXM: 3.11.36

[HIDE-thanks][Only registered and activated users can see links][/HIDE-thanks]

changoleon
07-19-2010, 12:36 PM
lokkin4 dis 4 over 4 hours thanks

adrianrodriguez
07-27-2010, 12:54 PM
I'm new to qxdm but heard you can flash blackberry's with it but I really don't know how to use it properly any help please or is someone can point me in the right direction

RAVIBUN2000
10-01-2010, 08:35 AM

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

thanks i was trying from last two days for this

Pac3comm1
10-23-2010, 03:51 AM
Subliminal trips, please do not utilize thread space to show gratitude. This is what the thanks buttons are for. Post removed.

Pac3comm1
10-23-2010, 03:54 AM
Kings with fame, post removed for using thread space instead of thanks buttons

lido849
12-21-2010, 01:27 PM
does any one know where to find a crackutility

whitey10tc
12-21-2010, 01:35 PM
does any one know where to find a crackutilityPlease review the forum rules, this has nothing to do with the original post QXDM and is hijacking.

Now if you browse to the PDA forum/blackberry you'll find what your looking for.

Welcome to Gurus!

amit9000
04-12-2011, 12:06 AM
link not work

whitey10tc
04-12-2011, 02:20 AM
link not work
Please use the report post /!\ button to report bad links or at least be specific if you insist on wasting the space. There are 5 links in this thread?

Sent from my Hero using Tapatalk

derekstaroba
04-19-2011, 12:50 PM
perhaps I am mistaken but all of the links posted are spam, viruses, spyware, etc...

whitey10tc
04-19-2011, 02:30 PM
perhaps I am mistaken but all of the links posted are spam, viruses, spyware, etc...

Out of three links posted, I've downloaded all and had no issues to speak of. Please explain?

thesmitty68521
04-19-2011, 03:25 PM
A lot of flashing software will show up as spam or a virus on your machine. Which is why I don't even have antivirus on my laptop.

4MUSKRAT
07-02-2011, 06:46 PM