PDA

View Full Version : Need help flashing Motorola Droid to Metro PCS

Mikejones396
07-06-2010, 04:11 AM
hi people, sorry new to the site and was wondering if this this thread here [Only registered and activated users can see links] applys also for the moto droid? well what i meant to say is that can i use this thread to flash my moto droid a855 to metro pcs?

DankOfOwnage
07-06-2010, 04:16 AM
...No...u must find a tutorial for the Moto Droid

Mikejones396
07-06-2010, 04:28 AM
do you happen to know which site i have to go to to get that info? oh and withey10tc gave me that link but its for the droid eris and wasnt sure it would work for the droid a855, but hey hes the kai guru and im just a noob. but now you say it wont work.

DankOfOwnage
07-06-2010, 04:53 AM
Search on HowardForums.com

Wrecked Johnson
07-06-2010, 11:32 AM
The Droid solution has been posted on Howard Forums, Mobile Files and I do believe XDA as well google is your friend buddy!

whitey10tc
07-06-2010, 12:16 PM
Sorry about that try this one. I think I gave it to you with the others, didn't notice they were for the eris just had them bookmarked as metro droid.

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

it will get you going,

Mikejones396
07-06-2010, 03:33 PM
ok i already got that link. it only describes how to enable the web, apps, gps and mms but wheres the forum about flashing moto droid a855 to metro? or that method also applys for flashing too? or is that a all in one fully flash to metro and enable everything?

Mikejones396
07-06-2010, 03:41 PM
The Droid solution has been posted on Howard Forums, Mobile Files and I do believe XDA as well google is your friend buddy!

oh believe me when i search all those three sites, it came up with nothing. i've been on each site searching for about 2 1/2 hours and its frustrating and im tired.

whitey10tc
07-06-2010, 03:56 PM